Don’t raise your eyebrows at me missy

26 Jan

Glass and a half full productions are back with “yet another feat of ridiculousness and joy” (their words not mine). As ever, the blogging community is largely underwhelmed as Cadbury struggles to recpature the magic of Gorilla. But hey, the bad blogging coommunity is not the general public, so lets see how this one pans out.

I loved the very personalised blogger email I received though as she commented on my lovely lashes…thanks sweetie!

5 Responses to “Don’t raise your eyebrows at me missy”

  1. Silvan January 26, 2009 at 5:16 pm #

    Hmm… that commercial is just a bit odd. I know they’re not supposed to make sense, but still. I wonder if this get them any sales uplift…

  2. dailyelection January 26, 2009 at 11:24 pm #

    How about a mash-up involving: the above advert, Alistair Darling’s eyebrows and the economy being up the shitter. It’d be SO GOOD.

  3. Robin Grant January 27, 2009 at 1:51 am #

    Hey Nic – who was the outreach from, may I ask?

  4. nicspic2608 January 27, 2009 at 5:39 pm #

    Nice one…looking forward to the inevitable mash ups as ever!

    Outreach came from Glass and a Half Full Productions themselves (or so I’m led to believe…)

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Imitation is the sincerest form of flattery « Nicola Davies - February 9, 2009

    […] I was unsure about the ad at first, from the waves of conversations and spoofs emerging I think Cadbruy is back on to something here. […]

Leave a Reply

