Spreeder – speed reading

28 Oct

This site ‘Spreeder’ certainly brightened up my day. It’s a totally free online speed reader. Just copy and paste some text to spreed. A reading revolution. My two bugbears are – 1. The site just aint that pretty, and 2. You can’t embed the spreeder player on your blog. Nice nonetheless.

Ta Nathan for pointing this one out.

One Response to “Spreeder – speed reading”

  1. Cordia March 26, 2009 at 4:59 pm #

    I’m searching for speed reading stuffs and I’m glad that I come across your post! I tried the tool and it is really fun. I’m also learning speed reading myself with a course here http://www.speedreaderxreview.com/, in case you are interested.

Leave a Reply

