iNap – never miss your stop again

30 Sep

Ever nod off and miss your stop? iNap means there’s no longer a need to worry.

iNap taps into your phone’s location sensors and sounds the alarm when you get close to your destination. You can even determine how much warning you need. If you’re a slow riser, you can tell it to wake you up 10 miles early. If you wake up fast, you can give yourself less warning.

Awesome, soon I won’t even have to think for myself.

2 Responses to “iNap – never miss your stop again”

  1. jeanett666 September 30, 2008 at 8:48 pm #

    this is actually something I need XD
    and if the Iphone could do my homework too I would be in no use of a brain^^,

  2. Adrienne October 1, 2008 at 10:48 am #

    I LOVE this…way better than the ‘Wake me up at…’ stickers (http://www.wakemeupat.com/stickers/stickers.html)

Leave a Reply

