The most cringeworthy ad you’ll ever see

13 Mar

So bad it’s hard to watch. Makes me want to vom.

6 Responses to “The most cringeworthy ad you’ll ever see”

  1. vonnt March 13, 2008 at 12:22 pm #

    I got about half way through and had to stop watching, in fear that I would punch my monitor.

    The actual ad is bad enough…but this…hurts my brain.

    I’m off to set fire to Joss Stone.

  2. Will March 13, 2008 at 5:00 pm #

    That does make me very sad indeed..

  3. Alex March 13, 2008 at 5:48 pm #

    What a pile of shite.

  4. nicspic2608 March 14, 2008 at 10:53 am #

    Will you’re alive, I thought you’d dropped off the blogosphere! I’m slightly embarrassed i even put this on my blog…

  5. Amelia March 25, 2008 at 11:00 pm #

    This isn’t an ad?? Tell me it’s not. Who is behind it???

  6. nicspic2608 March 31, 2008 at 11:48 am #

    I believe the culprit is Publicis. Shame on you. Shame on you…

Leave a Reply

