Emotional cities – how are you feeling?

8 Jan

Has anyone else been struggling to get into the swing of things this new year?! I swear, I can’t tell my Twitter from my Pownce…

Anyways, check out this wicked artistic Swedish project called Emotional Cities. Sounds like it’s been up since end of last year, so I’m probably late catching on, as ever. It’s great. You participate online and grade your emotional state from purple to red – I’m about a yellow right now. And they’ve got a widget which makes it easy to share.

But of course…they bring this to life in the real world with light installations on buildings. A great way of expressing how everyone is feeling. I just love it!

emotional-cities-1.jpg

emotional-cities-2.jpg

Leave a Reply

