Wonder Bra takes on Cadbury

12 Nov

 

Now I love a good spoof, but this is pretty crap if you ask me. Probably because I’m a girl! It just doesn’t do it for me, yawn. I prefer the gorilla any day. The original is way funnier – I think Cadbury does better out of all these crap imitations than the spoofing brands…

3 Responses to “Wonder Bra takes on Cadbury”

  1. Adam November 12, 2007 at 4:37 pm #

    That fringe is a little distracting :^)

  2. Amelia November 13, 2007 at 12:50 pm #

    I guess that imitation is the sincerest form of flattery , but I thought it was lazy. Not the target audience though (is that a cop out do you think when people say that??)

  3. anthony November 14, 2007 at 12:43 pm #

    I really hate the fringe too!!!

    and I always get confused at just who exactly wonderbra is talking to, but whatever, I’d say that’s a good use of a few thousand quid.

Leave a Reply

