End of an era…

8 Jun

logo_content.gifichamlogo.jpg

Oh where to start, it’s the end of an era. I’ve had the privilege of working at VCCP Digital for a year now, and today is my last day here…I’m moving onto pastures new.  I probably shouldn’t write this post today as I’m feeling rather emotional! And slightly tipsy after a very long lunch. But it’s been a brilliant year to say the least. I’ve had the privilege of working with many smart people who have inspired me to do brilliant things – AmeliaTom, and  Steve, amongst many others who i will miss dearly. Though I know we’ll all stay in touch. God love Facebook!

Of course I’m extremely excited about the new journey I’m about to embark on. A unique place called ichameleon full of eccentric people. A company that eats, sleeps and breathes this industry. So I’m sure I’ll fit in just fine!

This is the last time I’ll blog from this desk. So I’m signing off now for new adventures…

5 Responses to “End of an era…”

  1. Amelia Torode June 9, 2007 at 2:31 pm #

    Good luck Nic, not that you will need it!

    How is the hangover???

  2. Will June 11, 2007 at 10:13 pm #

    Best of British to you.

    I’m sure it’ll be great fun.

    See you Wednesday.

  3. nicspic2608 June 12, 2007 at 11:23 am #

    Believe it or not, the hangover weren’t too bad! Looking forward to seeing everyone tomorrow. Internet still not fixed, so sitting in an internet cafe to feed my facebook and blogging addiction…

  4. neilperkin June 17, 2007 at 8:51 pm #

    Good luck. Enjoy your blog so hope you keep posting!

  5. Rob Gonda June 26, 2007 at 3:46 pm #

    Welcome; good to have you aboard.

Leave a Reply

