New year, new blog

29 Jan

Okay, so I may not have been in the digital industry very long, or have much experience, but, I do have a lot of enthusiasm for anything and everything digital!  So what better way to start off the new year than by starting my own blog.

I spend a lot of my time researching (and often ranting) about the latest digital trends and all the issues that surround the industry, so I want to share this with anyone who’s willing to listen! Don’t even get me started on the Second Life bandwagon – a desparate attempt by brands to look cool.  But I secretly can’t resist talking about it.

In the last few weeks I’ve been reading a lot about predictions for 2007 – the list is endless. I’ll be keeping an eye on all these, but If I’ve learnt anything in this industry is that often these things can’t be predicted. So i’m looking forward to an exciting and unpredictable 2007!

One Response to “New year, new blog”

  1. Cloth September 21, 2007 at 11:24 pm #

    Hello to all, its my new pages about cloth
    cloth diaper
    You can buy here 24\7.

Leave a Reply

